Welcome to UC Santa Barbara Foundation Financial Management

Home

The Financial Management unit of the UC Santa Barbara Foundation administers all gifts made to UCSB Foundation funds.

info icon

This site is confidential. Access, disclosure, and use of information within is for internal audiences only.

Key Contacts

Christian Treitler
Chief Financial Officer
(P) 805-893-5594
(F) 805-893-5611
c.treitler@ucsb.edu

Melodie Lee
Director of Accounting
(P) 805-893-5274
(F) 805-880-5827
melodie.lee@ucsb.edu

Amanda Turner
Assistant Director of Accounting
(P) 805-893-3100
(F) 805-880-5827
amanda.turner@ucsb.edu

Jong Lee
Senior Financial Accountant
(P) 805-893-7668
(F) 805-880-5827
jong.lee@ucsb.edu

Zoe Rousso
Accountant
(P) 805-893-7668
(F) 805-880-5827
zoerousso@ucsb.edu

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development,
Central Development
(P) 805-893-5126
(F) 805-880-3583
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu

Ilana Ormond
Senior Director of Development,
Planned Giving
(P) 805-893-5556
(F) 805-880-3583
ilana.ormond@ucsb.edu